Term dates 2017-18

These agreed term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September 2018 –
Friday 19th October 2018

Holiday 22/10/18– 29/10/18

Term 2

Tuesday 30th October 2018 –
Thursday 20th December 2018

Holiday 21/12/18 – 04/01/19

Term 3

Monday 7th January 2019 –
Friday 15th February 2019

Holiday 18/02/19 – 22/02/19

Term 4

Monday 25th February 2019–
Friday 5th April 2019

Holiday 08/04/19 – 23/04/19

Term 5

Wednesday 24th April 2019 –
Thursday 23rd May 2019

Holiday 24/05/19 – 31/05/19

Term 6

Monday 3rd June 2019 –
Wednesday 24th July 2019

Parents Meeting

Date TBC December 2018
Time 1.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Next Committee Meeting

Date TBC September 2018
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Annual General Meeting

Date TBC November 2018
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Fundraising – How you can help

As a registered charity we are completely self-financing except for the local authority funding which is available for 3 and 4 year olds (and some 2 year olds)

Our next event

MYSTERY PHOTO TRAIL

October 2018 

Pangbourne Valley Playgroup will hold their annual Mystery Photo Trail over October half term.  More details coming soon.