Term dates 2017-18

These agreed term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

Term 1

Monday 6th September 2017 –
Friday 20th October 2017

Holiday 23/10/17– 27/10/17

Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 –
Wednesday 20th December 2017

Holiday 21/12/17 – 03/01/18

Term 3

Thursday 4th January 2018 –
Friday 9th February 2018

Holiday 12/02/18 – 16/02/18

Term 4

Monday 19th February 2018–
Thursday  29th March 2018

Holiday 30/03/18 – 16/04/18

Term 5

Tuesday 17th April 2018 –
Friday 25th May 2018

Holiday 28/05/18 – 01/06/18

Term 6

Monday 4th June 2018 –
Friday 20th July 2018

Parents Meeting

Date TBC January 2018
Time 1.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Next Committee Meeting

Date Thursday 22 February 2018
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Annual General Meeting

Date 23rd November 2017
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Fundraising – How you can help

As a registered charity we are completely self-financing except for the local authority funding which is available for 3 and 4 year olds (and some 2 year olds)

Our next event

PAMPER EVENING

Friday 2nd March 2018 

Pangbourne Valley Playgroup will hold their annual Pamper Evening at The Elephant Hotel.  The evening starts at 7pm, tickets are £5 including a drink on arrival.  Treatments  last 15 minutes each and prices start from £10.  Please contact us for tickets.