Term dates 2016-17

These agreed term dates provide a guide. Sometimes a school may adjust the dates slightly due to specific circumstances, and we recommend that you check with the school if a specific date is key to your plans, e.g. before making a holiday booking.

Term 1

Monday 5th September 2016 –
Friday 21st October 2016

Holiday 24/10/16 – 31/10/16

Term 2

Tuesday 1st November 2016 –
Friday 16th December 2016

Holiday 19/12/16 – 03/01/17

Term 3

Wednesday 4th January 2017 –
Friday 10th February 2017

Holiday 13/02/17 – 17/02/17

Term 4

Monday 20th February 2017 –
Friday 7th April 2017

Holiday 10/04/17 – 24/04/17

Term 5

Tuesday 25th April 2017 –
Friday 26th May 2017

Holiday 29/05/17 – 02/06/17

Term 6

Monday 5th June 2017 –
Friday 21st July 2017

Parents Meeting

Date TBC July 2017
Time 1.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Next Committee Meeting

Date Thursday 29th June 2017
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Annual General Meeting

Date TBC November 2017
Time 8.00pm
Venue Pangbourne Valley Playgroup

Fundraising – How you can help

As a registered charity we are completely self-financing except for the local authority funding which is available for 3 and 4 year olds (and some 2 year olds)

Our next event

PANGBOURNE FETE

Saturday 10th June

Pangbourne Valley Playgroup will have a stall at the village fete in the summer.